BOOK HOTEL

2021 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

 
SCHEDULES & ROUTES

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information and interactive routes for each parade.

For family-friendly fun try Family Gras, a FREE celebration of carnival in Metairie with outdoor concerts by both national artists and Louisiana's own!

Please note: Parade routes & schedule are subject to change without notice.

Parades through the French Quarter and the Marigny are walking parades, not the traditional large float parades.


Subscribe to Calendar Print the Schedule
Saturday Jan 2 2021
    
Wednesday Jan 6 2021
    
Saturday Jan 23 2021
    
Friday Jan 29 2021
    
Saturday Jan 30 2021
    
Sunday Jan 31 2021
    
Friday Feb 5 2021
    
Saturday Feb 6 2021
    
Sunday Feb 7 2021
    
Wednesday Feb 10 2021
    
Thursday Feb 11 2021
    
Friday Feb 12 2021
    
Saturday Feb 13 2021
    
Sunday Feb 14 2021
    
Monday Feb 15 2021 Lundi Gras
    
Tuesday Feb 16 2021 Mardi Gras
    

More Parades