BOOK HOTEL

2022 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

 
SCHEDULES & ROUTES

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information about the krewe and to see their usual route for each parade.

Please note: Events and activities are subject to change without notice. Stay tuned to the site for further info.


Subscribe to Calendar Print the Schedule
Thursday Jan 6 2022
    
Saturday Jan 8 2022
    
Saturday Feb 5 2022
    
Friday Feb 11 2022
    
Saturday Feb 12 2022
    
Sunday Feb 13 2022
    
Thursday Feb 17 2022
    
Friday Feb 18 2022
    
Saturday Feb 19 2022
    
Sunday Feb 20 2022
    
Monday Feb 21 2022
    
Wednesday Feb 23 2022
    
Thursday Feb 24 2022
    
Friday Feb 25 2022
    
Saturday Feb 26 2022
    
Sunday Feb 27 2022
    
Monday Feb 28 2022 Lundi Gras
    
Tuesday Mar 1 2022 Mardi Gras
    

More Parades