BOOK HOTEL

2020 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

 
SCHEDULES & ROUTES

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information and interactive routes for each parade.

For family-friendly fun try Family Gras, a FREE celebration of carnival in Metairie with outdoor concerts by both national artists and Louisiana's own!

Please note: Parade routes & schedule are subject to change without notice.

Parades through the French Quarter and the Marigny are walking parades, not the traditional large float parades.

  Most parade date and times below are currently estimates based on previous years.  The parade lineup and schedules will not be fully confirmed until a few months before the festivities.


Subscribe to Calendar
Monday Jan 6 2020
    
Saturday Feb 1 2020
    
Friday Feb 7 2020
    
Saturday Feb 8 2020
    
Sunday Feb 9 2020
    
Friday Feb 14 2020
    
Saturday Feb 15 2020
    
Sunday Feb 16 2020
    
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
    
Thursday Feb 20 2020
    
Friday Feb 21 2020
    
Saturday Feb 22 2020
    
Sunday Feb 23 2020
    
Monday Feb 24 2020 Lundi Gras
    
Tuesday Feb 25 2020 Mardi Gras