2025 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

 
SCHEDULES & ROUTES

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information about the krewe and to see their usual route for each parade.

Please note: Events and activities are subject to change without notice. Stay tuned to the site for further info.


Subscribe to Calendar Print the Schedule
Monday Jan 6 2025
    
Saturday Feb 8 2025
    
Friday Feb 14 2025
    
Saturday Feb 15 2025
    
Sunday Feb 16 2025
    
Friday Feb 21 2025
    


Saturday Feb 22 2025
    
Sunday Feb 23 2025
    
Monday Feb 24 2025
    
Tuesday Feb 25 2025
    
Wednesday Feb 26 2025
    
Thursday Feb 27 2025
    


Friday Feb 28 2025
    
Saturday Mar 1 2025
    
Sunday Mar 2 2025
    
Monday Mar 3 2025 Lundi Gras
    
Tuesday Mar 4 2025 Mardi Gras
    
Saturday Mar 8 2025
    
Sunday Mar 9 2025
    

More Parades