Days Left Until
Mardi Gras


GUESTS:
ROOMS:

Mardi Gras
Parade Schedules

View Parade Schedule

Parade Routes with Interactive Map
Parade Schedules (Time, Date, Location)

2017 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

To help plan your 2017 trip, adjust the dates below based on next year's Mardi Gras date, February 28, the last day of Mardi Gras.

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information and interactive routes for each parade.

For family-friendly fun try Family Gras, a FREE celebration of carnival in Metairie with outdoor concerts by both national artists and Louisiana's own!

Please note: Parade routes & schedule are subject to change without notice.

Parades through the French Quarter and the Marigny are walking parades, not the traditional large float parades.


Friday | Jan 6
Route
Sunday | Feb 5
Route
Saturday | Feb 11
Route
Sunday | Feb 12
Route
Friday | Feb 17
Route
Saturday | Feb 18
Route
Sunday | Feb 19
Route
Wednesday | Feb 22
Route
Thursday | Feb 23
Route
Friday | Feb 24
Route
Saturday | Feb 25
Route
Sunday | Feb 26
Route
Monday | Feb 27
Route
Tuesday | Feb 28
Route
Copyright © 1996-2016 MardiGrasNewOrleans.com.