Days Left Until
Mardi Gras


GUESTS:
ROOMS:

Mardi Gras
Parade Schedules

View Parade Schedule

Parade Routes with Interactive Map
Parade Schedules (Time, Date, Location)

2016 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information and interactive routes for each parade.

For family-friendly fun try Family Gras, a FREE celebration of carnival in Metairie with outdoor concerts by both national artists and Louisiana's own!

Please note: Parade routes & schedule are subject to change without notice.

Parades through the French Quarter and the Marigny are walking parades, not the traditional large float parades.


Wednesday | Jan 6
Route
Sunday | Jan 10
Route
Sunday | Jan 17
Route
Saturday | Jan 23
Route
Sunday | Jan 24
Route
Friday | Jan 29
Route
Saturday | Jan 30
Route
Sunday | Jan 31
Route
Wednesday | Feb 3
Route
Thursday | Feb 4
Route
Friday | Feb 5
Route
Saturday | Feb 6
Route
Sunday | Feb 7
Route
Monday | Feb 8
Route
Tuesday | Feb 9
Route