Days Left Until
Mardi Gras


GUESTS:
ROOMS:

Mardi Gras
Parade Schedules

View Parade Schedule

Parade Routes with Interactive Map
Parade Schedules (Time, Date, Location)

2018 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Click on the Mardi Gras krewes below for further information and interactive routes for each parade.

For family-friendly fun try Family Gras, a FREE celebration of carnival in Metairie with outdoor concerts by both national artists and Louisiana's own!

Please note: Parade routes & schedule are subject to change without notice.

Parades through the French Quarter and the Marigny are walking parades, not the traditional large float parades.


Saturday | Jan 6
Route
Saturday | Jan 27
Route
Sunday | Jan 28
Route
Friday | Feb 2
Route
Saturday | Feb 3
Route
Sunday | Feb 4
Route
Wednesday | Feb 7
Route
Thursday | Feb 8
Route
Friday | Feb 9
Route
Saturday | Feb 10
Route
Sunday | Feb 11
Route
Monday | Feb 12
Route
Tuesday | Feb 13
Route
Copyright © 1996-2017 MardiGrasNewOrleans.com.